2019 Directors

3 Year Term

2 Year Term

1 Year Term

Crystal Trueblood

Cell: 661-599-8974

Ctrueblood85@gmail.com

Patty Montoya – Secretary

Cell: 661-201-0298

kernriverrider@yahoo.com

Ann Lange

Home: 760-378-2113

Work: 760-378-2486

kvvet@onemain.com

Curtis Harms

Home: 661-833-3100

Cell: 661-817-5452

mulerider@reagan.com

Tammy Bozarth – President

661-322-2545

spashiners@yahoo.com

Kathy Ervin – Vice Pres.

Cell: 661-203-3021

Home: 661-399-2169

kervin@hughes.net

Pat Mumford – Membership

Cell: 661-332-8332

pmmumford@sbcglobal.net

Sylvia Chavez

661-549-8811

cowsnhorses02@yahoo.com

Steve Cozzetto – Public Lands

661-378-4706

steve@centuryrubber.com

Robert Anderson -Treasurer

Cell: 661-978-9630

lazya01@yahoo.com

Lynn Joiner

Cell: 661-747-6347

Lynnjoiner7@gmail.com

Mari James

cell: 661-343-3428

Peggy Whitaker

Cell: 661-549-9944

peggy@blmandps.com

Renee Williams

661-831-8143

Cell: 661-717-7402

Jeanne Walford

661-831-1639

661-747-2666 cell

busyjeanne@sbcglobal.net

  • Carmen Coyle – Newsletter  ccoyle@svfnuts.com

Revised: March 2019

2019 Officers Click Here